Early Voting for City Election

November 5, 2013 City Election

Satellite Voting Schedule

Early voting for the November 5 City Election begins at 7:45 a.m. Wednesday, October 2 at the Auditor’s Office, 913 S. Dubuque St. Iowa City. Voting will be available at the office every weekday 7:45 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. through Monday, November 4, the day before the election.

In addition to early voting at the office, the following satellite voting sites are scheduled:

Burge Hall
University of Iowa
301 N. Clinton St.
Monday, October 14, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Hillcrest Hall
University of Iowa
25 Byington Rd.
Wednesday, October 16, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mayflower Residence Hall
University of Iowa
1110 N. Dubuque St., Iowa City
Monday, October 21, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. 

Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
University of Iowa
309 S. Madison St.
Monday, October 21, 3 - 8 p.m. 
Wednesday, October 23, 3 -8 p.m. 

Pappajohn Business Building
University of Iowa
21 E. Market St., Iowa City
Tuesday, October 22, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. 

University of Iowa Main Library
125 W. Washington St., Iowa City
Tuesday, October 22, 1 - 7 p.m. 

Kirkwood Community College
Iowa City Campus, Main Lounge Area
1816 Lower Muscatine Rd.
Wednesday, October 23, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Old Capitol Town Center
201 S. Clinton St, Iowa City
Tuesday, October 29, , 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

North Liberty Library
520 W Cherry St., North Liberty
Tuesday, October 29, 3 - 7 p.m.

Iowa City Public Library
123 S. Linn St., Iowa City
Thursday, October 31, 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, November 1, 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, November 2, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday, November 3, noon – 5 p.m.

University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
200 Hawkins Dr., Iowa City
Fountain Lobby
Thursday, October 31, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. 
Friday, November 1, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Coralville Public Library
1401 5th St., Coralville
Saturday, November 2, 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 3, Noon - 4 p.m.

 

Tags: